Koenig & Bauer DIGITAL

Digital solutions for innovation champions

With digital solutions and data-driven business models along the entire print product lifecycle, we turn Koenig & Bauer users into innovation champions, enabling them to work faster, better and more efficiently.

Accelerator of digital innovation

Koenig & Bauer’s Digital Unit is where cutting-edge technology in printing and packaging meets digital innovation. The interdisciplinary team is passionate about digital transformation and uses its in-depth expertise, cutting-edge technologies and agile development processes to work on the future topics of the industry.

Digital solutions

VisuEnergy X

VisuEnergy X is the cutting-edge energy management system for a more climate-friendly printing and packaging industry. Protect the environment and reduce your production costs with the ISO 50001-certified energy management system (EnMS) for energy-efficient printing and packaging production.

LogoTronic

LogoTronic is the data hub of your production and the perfect link between management and shop floor level: it supplies presetting data to the presses and records operating data seamlessly and in real time. Connect your production and increase your productivity dramatically.

Optimus dash

Think lean and lead your business successfully into the future. The Optimus dash industry software allows you to automate business processes from end to end and and maximise your profitability. Get actionable insights with Optimus dash to achieve your goals faster.

Job Optimiser

With the Job Optimiser, you put your pre-planned jobs in the optimal production sequence and reduce your set-up times to an absolute minimum. This allows you to react quickly and flexibly to the rapidly changing requirements of your customers, while utilising your capacities in the best possible way.

Predictive Maintenance & Services

Peer into the future for up to 28 days. PdMS continuously monitors the condition of components and provides reliable forecasts of expected failures. This way, you identify and eliminate potential sources of error long before they lead to downtime. This maximises the uptime of your plant and reduces your production costs.

AR-Data Glass

Thanks to the robust, voice-controlled augmented reality glasses, our support team looks directly over your technicians’ shoulders. Via camera, our remote maintenance specialists see in real time what your technicians see on site and guide them step by step through the troubleshooting process.

News & Trends

Terms like Industrial Internet of Things (IIoT), Artificial Intelligence, Augmented Reality and Big Data have been on everyone’s lips for the past few years. Here you will find interesting articles on trending topics and new products – join us on the journey of digital transformation.

„Hello, I am Kyana.”

Kyana is the epitome of Koenig & Bauer’s digital transformation. With every new tool, every increase in efficiency, every useful feature, Kyana will come to life. It will become a personality in its own right, guiding you along the path to digital success.

Transform today to exceed tomorrow.

#ReadyForTomorrow

Schedule a personal consultation with your digitalisation experts now!

All fields marked with * are mandatory. Your data will be processed in accordance with the privacy policy of the Koenig & Bauer AG.

Koenig & Bauer DIGITAL

Digitale Lösungen für Innovations-Champions

Mit digitalen Lösungen und datengetriebenen Geschäftsmodellen entlang des gesamten Lebenszyklus von Print-Produkten machen wir Koenig & Bauer Anwender:innen zu Innovations-Champions und befähigen sie dazu, schneller, besser und effizienter zu arbeiten.

Beschleuniger digitaler Innovationen

In der Digital Unit von Koenig & Bauer trifft Spitzentechnologie in Druck und Verpackung auf digitale Innovation. Das interdisziplinäre Team brennt für digitale Transformation und arbeitet mit fundiertem Fachwissen, modernsten Technologien und agilen Entwicklungsprozessen an den Zukunftsthemen der Industrie.

Digitale Lösungen

VisuEnergy X

VisuEnergy X ist das zukunftsweisende Energiemanagementsystem für eine umweltfreundlichere Druck- und Verpackungsindustrie. Schützen Sie die Umwelt und senken Sie Ihre Produktionskosten mit dem ISO 50001 zertifizierten Energiemanagementsystem (EnMS) für eine energieeffiziente Druck- und Verpackungsproduktion.

LogoTronic

Die LogoTronic ist der Datenhub Ihrer Produktion und das perfekte Bindeglied zwischen Management- und Fertigungsebene: sie liefert Voreinstelldaten an die Druckmaschinen, erfasst Betriebsdaten lückenlos und liefert Ihnen zuverlässige Produktionsdaten und Analysen. Vernetzen Sie Ihre Produktion und steigern Sie Ihre Produktivität um ein Vielfaches.

Optimus dash

Die Branchensoftware Optimus dash ermöglicht es Ihnen, Geschäftsprozesse durchgängig zu automatisieren und Ihre Rentabilität zu maximieren. Erhalten Sie mit Optimus dash wertvolle Erkenntnisse, um Ihre Zielvorgaben schneller zu erreichen.

Job Optimiser

Mit dem Job Optimiser bringen Sie Ihre vorgeplanten Aufträge in die optimale Produktionsreihenfolge und reduzieren Ihre Rüstzeiten auf ein absolutes Minimum. So reagieren Sie flexibel auf schnell wechselnde Anforderungen Ihrer Kund:innen und nutzen Ihre Kapazitäten bestmöglich.

Predictive Maintenance & Services

Blicken Sie bis zu 28 Tage in die Zukunft. PdMS überwacht kontinuierlich die Zustände von Komponenten und liefert zuverlässige Prognosen über zu erwartende Störungen. Identifizieren und beseitigen Sie potenzielle Fehlerquellen, lange bevor sie zum Stillstand führen. So maximieren Sie die Uptime Ihrer Anlage und senken Ihre Produktionskosten.

AR-Data Glass

Dank der robusten, sprachgesteuerten Augmented Reality Brille blickt unser Support-Team Ihrem Personal direkt über die Schulter. Per Kamera sehen unsere Fernwartungsspezialist:innen in Echtzeit, was Ihre Techniker:innen vor Ort sehen und führen ohne teuren Techniker-Einsatz Schritt für Schritt durch die Störungsbeseitigung.

Aktuelles & Trends

Begriffe wie Industrial Internet of Things (IIoT), künstliche Intelligenz, Augmented Reality und Big Data sind seit einigen Jahren in aller Munde. Hier finden Sie interessante Artikel zu Trendthemen und Produktneuheiten – kommen Sie mit auf die Reise der digitalen Transformation.

„Hallo, ich bin Kyana.”

Kyana ist der Inbegriff des digitalen Wandels von Koenig & Bauer. Mit jedem neuen Tool, jeder Effizienzsteigerung, jedem nützlichen Feature wird Kyana mehr zum Leben erweckt und zu einer eigenständigen Persönlichkeit, die Sie auf dem Weg zum Digitalisierungserfolg begleitet. 

Transform today to exceed tomorrow.

#ReadyForTomorrow

Jetzt persönliches Gespräch mit Ihren Digitalisierungs­expert:innen vereinbaren!

Alle mit * gekennzeichneten Felder sind Pflichtfelder. Die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten erfolgt entsprechend der Datenschutzbestimmungen der Koenig & Bauer AG.